Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

#090 : THE $7 PERFUME I PACKED FOR PARIS / 2021 VIDEO THROWBACK

3-minute video blog! I love this designer dupe fragrance (which smells better than the real one) so much that I dragged it all over Europe.

Welcome back to the column! I am committed to giving the people what they want: BEAUTY.

This post is a little different because the video is the real content, not the text. I found it in my iPhone recently and was like, Oh man, I gotta post this. I filmed it in 2021, in Paris, on the awesome balcony of the terrace suite in this hotel in the Red Light District, Pigalle. I was in town for my 39th birthday.

Don't get excited by the guy in the video. He was a graffiti writer I dated for literally 90 days, and he is a scumbag, extra-crazy

This post is for paid subscribers

BEAUTYSHAMBLES by Cat Marnell
BEAUTYSHAMBLES by Cat Marnell
Authors
CAT MARNELL